Library Committee had been constituted for the purpose of smooth functioning of the library and coordination with all Heads of the Department, faculty members. The library committee has below mentioned members:

Name of Members Designation
 Prof. (Dr.) Arunendra singh  Rathore Chairman
Dr. Sandip Patel Coordinator
Prof. K.D. Shah Co-Coordinator
Prof. Rekhaben Barvadiya Member
Prof. Haribhai Umrethiya Member
Prof. K.R. Patel Member
Prof. Akhil Mittal Member
Prof. Urmesh Mehata Member
Prof. Chetana V. Shah Member
Prof. Urmila Bhalsod Member
Prof. Daksha Mehata Member
Prof. Nazima Ansari Member
Prof. Dipak Sapariya Member